Friday, March 13, 2009

ArtSpan Auction Award Winners

I just learned the award winners for
Saturday night's ArtSpan Benefit Auction, which includes a couple artists featured on Arteaser. Congratulations!

Barbara Kleinhans for Non-representational
Fernando Reyes for Figurative
Erika Meriaux and Fernando Reyes were also Juror's Choice winners.

The jury was comprised of:
Diane Dunn, Marin Arts Council
Elizabeth Nicholaou, The Shooting Gallery
Jen Rogers,
Varnish Fine Art Gallery

A complete list of winners is as follows:
- Peggy Huff
- Veerakeat TongPaiBoon

- Kristiana Spaulding
Barbara Kleinhans

- Paul Baker
- Reed Slater

Fine Craft
- Reed Slater
- Maggie Malloy

Fernando Reyes
- Chad Cameron

- Roxanne Worthington
- Monica Denevan

Juror’s Choice:
Diane Abt, Marc Babsin, Suzanne Barnard, Emily Clawson, Monica Denevan, Peggy Huff, Ivy Jacobsen, Leslie Lowinger, Molly Meng,
Erika Meriaux, Julie Nelson, Fernando Reyes, Jane Rush, Reed Slater, Kristiana Spaulding, Victoria Veedell, Stephen Wagner, Roxanne Worthington, Jade Zabrowski

Hope to see you there! I'll be wearing a piece by
Joui Turandot :)


Unknown said...

Online gaming is a hobby of many people. Game Run Unblockedversions as Run 3 Unblocked or Run 4 Unblocked is a very interesting game to control the bear run or jump to the safe landing area falls. risks with such racing game Car Racing Games or interesting as the game Donkey Kong Unblocked or Car Racing Games wrap pulled a lot of players. Good luck!

Unknown said...

With football we always have exciting games such as head soccer and head soccer unblocked and soccer heads and head soccer 2 or big head basketball big head soccer or head soccer will bring to everyone the good entertainment Best.

chenlina said...

christian louboutin
jordan 8
adidas yeezy boost 350 v2
polo ralph lauren outlet
jordan 13
clarks outlet
louis vuitton outlet stores
ugg boots
true religion outlet
adidas stan smith shoes

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...